SGA election results

Jordan Smith is the new president of the LU Student Government Association. (Photo by the Clarion News)

By Clarion News

LINCOLN UNIVERSITY – The official 2019-2020 SGA election results released by the LU Office of Communications and Marketing are as follows:

President: Jordan Smith with 64% of the vote.

Vice President: Nicholas Hunt – 51%

Treasurer: Peyton McClellan – 38%

Secretary: Corriana Cox – 40%

Representative at Large (2): Destan Anderson with 37% and De’Mon Fox with 32%.

Campus Activity Board: Nakayla Murff – 54%

Miss Lincoln U is Keianna Hunter with 32% and Mr. Lincoln U is Michael Parks with 57%.

Senior Miss is JeNaye Love-Perkins with 28% and Senior Mister is Kendal Barber with 50%.

Junior Miss is Kenadee Brown with 55.56% and Junior Mister is Malachi Brewer with 20%.

Sophomore Miss is Mya Howard with 43% and Sophomore Mister is Brandon Morris with 98%.

Congratulations to all!

About The Clarion News

Campus and community news produced by journalism students at Lincoln University in Jefferson City, Mo.
This entry was posted in Campus and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s